Watch the Nintendo Indie World showcase here

Nintendo is going to tell us about a few indie games coming to Switch.

Nintendo’s next livestream takes place today. It’s another episode of the Nintendo Indie World series, which is dedicated entirely to upcoming indie games on their way to Switch.

Today’s showcase kicks off at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm UK, and will last around 20 minutes. Nintendo doesn’t usually tease what fans can expect from its various events, though we should be in for a solid show regardless.

You can follow along on YouTube (link embedded below):

Watch on YouTube

The post Watch the Nintendo Indie World showcase here appeared first on VG247.