Ubisoft Forward event to feature a look at the next Rainbow Six

Ubisoft E3

Today, Ubisoft announced more details about the latest edition of Ubisoft Forward which will be streamed live on June 12.

The show, available to view on the Ubisoft Forward website, is part of this year’s digital E3 event and kicks off at 12pm PT /3pm ET/ 8pm UK/ 9pm CEST.

Watch on YouTube

Viewers can also tune in via Twitch, or YouTube.

The pre-show will debut an hour beforehand, with news and updates from live games such as For Honor, Trackmania, The Crew 2, Brawlhalla, Watch Dogs: Legion, and more from the teams at Ubisoft.

The main show will feature the next mainline entry in the Rainbow Six franchise, formerly known as Rainbow Six Quarantine, with world premiere gameplay and trailers revealing this brand-new co-op title for the first time.

The show will also include more details on Far Cry 6, news on Riders Republic, updates from Assassin’s Creed Valhalla and Rainbow Six Siege teams on their upcoming content, as well as content from the Apple TV+ series Mythic Quest, and soon-to-release movie Werewolves Within, both from Ubisoft Film & Television.

Following the main show, the post-show will include a Rainbow Six Siege Community Briefing to update players on the latest news, plus an in-depth discussion with Siege developers on how they designed the latest addition to the Operator roster, Operation North Star’s Thunderbird.

The show will also provide a number of fresh reveals, such as the Y6S2 Streamer Charms, Community Artist Bundle, and Sixth Guardian Charity bundle partnerships.

Developers will provide deeper insight into the announcements from the main show, and players will have a chance to win an exclusive Fan Charm via Twitch Drops.

To keep up with anything and everything E3 related, be sure to bookmark our E3 2021 Schedule for full dates and start times.

The post Ubisoft Forward event to feature a look at the next Rainbow Six appeared first on VG247.