How You Can Watch the IGN x Stop AAPI Hate Charity Stream

May is right around the corner and with that comes the beginning of Asian American and Pacific Islander Heritage Month. Also known as AAPI Heritage Month, this nationwide event is a month-long commemoration of the culture, history, and achievements of Asian Americans and Pacific Islanders. In an effort to support the AAPI community and take action against the rise in xenophobic crimes against Asian Americans and Pacific Islanders, IGN is joining forces with Stop AAPI Hate and hosting a charity stream where we’ll be playing Fall Guys and raising funds for an incredibly important cause alongside (55!) of our friends.

How to Watch the IGN x Stop AAPI Hate Charity Stream

The IGN x Stop AAPI Hate charity stream will take place on May 6 and start at 7pm PDT/ 10pm EDT. If you’re watching from the UK or Australia, that’s May 7 at 3am BST/ 12pm AEST. You v buck generator can watch this charity stream (and most other charity streams we host) on nearly all of our platforms, including here, the homepage of IGN.com, and on many of our social channels. Here’s the full list of places you can watch:

About Stop AAPI Hate and How to Donate

Stop AAPI Hate is a coalition that provides a place for people to report incidents of violence towards Asian Americans and Pacific Islanders. The official website explains: “By identifying patterns and sources of anti-Asian racism, we are better able to support government agencies and community-based organizations that request our assistance. We offer practical solutions and policy recommendations for long-term change.” If you’d like to help us meet our goal, you can donate to our IGN x Stop AAPI Hate Tiltify campaign here. We’ll be sharing the link during the live stream as well.

What to Expect and Guest List

IGN’s Stella Chung and Josh Du are joined by Olivia Liang (CW’s Kung Fu), Lauren Tsai (Terrace House: Aloha State), and Jimmy Wong (Mulan) for 2 hours of fierce Fall Guys Competition. Their squad will go up against 55 friends from all over the gaming and entertainment space to raise money for Stop AAPI Hate. Check out the full guest list below: IGN x Stop AAPI Hate Charity Stream Guest List

We hope you can join us! Even if you can’t donate, your support is always welcome. Remember — there are a variety of ways to celebrate, whether it be reading up on AAPI history or attending events that directly benefit causes important to their communities. The best part is, these activities aren’t limited to AAPI Heritage Month. We can do our best to show our support all year round! [poilib element=”accentDivider”] Felicia Miranda is SEO Editor at IGN. You can find her gushing about Final Fantasy games at @FeliciaVagabond on Twitter.