Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart State of Play coming Thursday

Sony Interactive Entertainment has announced it will be hosting a special State of Play focused mostly on Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart later this week. The incoming livestream will take place on Thursday, April 29 at 2.00pm PT / 5.00pm. ET / 10pm BST and – like previous State of Play broadcasts before it – […]

Read More »

Dragon Quest Builders 2 is coming to Xbox Games Pass in May

The sequel to the building and exploration spinoff from the main Dragon Quest series, Dragon Quest Builders 2, is coming to Xbox One and Xbox Game Pass soon. Dragon Quest Builders 2 initially launched worldwide back in July 2019 on both Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4, hitting PC a few months later in December 2019 […]

Read More »

Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart State of Play Coming This Week

Sony has announced a Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart State of Play broadcast for this Thursday, April 29. Insomniac has also revealed the name of the mysterious new female Lombax protagonist – Rivet. The State of Play broadcast will include 15 minutes of new gameplay from the upcoming PS5 exclusive, and begin at 2pm Pacific / 5pm […]

Read More »

Resident Evil Village weapon upgrades guide

Want to know how weapon upgrades work in Resident Evil Village? As you make your way through creepy castles and dangerous villages in Resident Evil, you need to upgrade your weapons to stay ahead of the curve. The pistol found at the beginning of the game becomes a glorified pea-shooter only a few hours in […]

Read More »