Call of Duty: Warzone – watch the second part of the nuke event here

Season 3 of Call of Duty: Warzone will go live today with the second part of the nuke event.

Once the second part of the Warzone nuke event goes live, the Verdansk map will turn into an 80s-themed version of itself.

Verdansk was nuked yesterday, stopping the zombie invasion.

Part two of the destruction of Verdansk is a limited-time mode and it starts at 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm UK, 9pm CEST.

If you want to watch what happens this afternoon, or evening depending on your time zone, we have embedded Nickmercs’s Twitch stream below.

The post Call of Duty: Warzone – watch the second part of the nuke event here appeared first on VG247.